The student news site of La Salle Catholic College Preparatory.

The La Salle Falconer

The student news site of La Salle Catholic College Preparatory.

The La Salle Falconer

The student news site of La Salle Catholic College Preparatory.

The La Salle Falconer

2021-2022 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 15 North EugeneAway11-0W
North EugeneAway
Thu, Mar 17 David DouglasHome29-0W
David DouglasHome
Sat, Mar 19 RamonaHome6-8L
RamonaHome
Mon, Mar 21 Savanna High SchoolAway2-10L
Savanna High SchoolAway
Tue, Mar 22 Crean LutheranAway4-10L
Crean LutheranAway
Wed, Mar 23 Buena Park High SchoolAway3-2W
Buena Park High SchoolAway
Tue, Mar 29 Hood River ValleyAway1-3L
Hood River ValleyAway
Thu, Mar 31 SandyHome2-5L
SandyHome
Tue, Apr 05 WilsonvilleAway3-4L
WilsonvilleAway
Wed, Apr 06 WilsonvilleHome7-1W
WilsonvilleHome
Fri, Apr 08 WilsonvilleHome5-9L
WilsonvilleHome
Wed, Apr 13 HillsboroHome6-3W
HillsboroHome
Sat, Apr 16 HillsboroAway7-8L
HillsboroAway
Sat, Apr 16 HillsboroAway3-5L
HillsboroAway
Tue, Apr 19 ScappooseHome1-4L
ScappooseHome
Fri, Apr 22 ScappooseHome5-0W
ScappooseHome
Sat, Apr 23 ScappooseAway6-2W
ScappooseAway
Tue, Apr 26 PutnamAway7-6W
PutnamAway
Wed, Apr 27 PutnamHome1-11L
PutnamHome
Fri, Apr 29 PutnamAway0-3L
PutnamAway
Thu, May 05 BendAway4-3W
BendAway
Activate Search
The student news site of La Salle Catholic College Preparatory.
Scores and Schedules